04. Company Account
6 people found this article helpful
Navigate to the My account page:
To register a Company account, click on Register company and a new page opens. Fill in the required fields and click on Submit application (red button).
Note: The Company registration has to be approved by Safebridge Support.
Company details can be modified by clicking on Edit company.
From this page, a Business Admin can:
- Navigate between multiple Company accounts (If more than one company is registered).
- Deactivate a Company.
- Invite a new Business Admin(s).
- View the invitation status and cancel an invitation.
- Remove a Business Admin(s).
- Edit Company information.
If more than one Company is associated with the account, each Company’s details can be edited by selecting the relevant Company from the drop-down menu.
The chosen Company can be deactivated by clicking on Deactivate company. A new window pops-up to Proceed or Cancel the deactivation.